'Evolve or Decay' CD

£10.00 Sold Out

Available signed or unsigned. Please state in your order notes if you'd like it signed!

Track Listing:
1. From The Second
2. Into The Abyss
3. Chokehold
4. Slaves to the New World
5. 918
6. Death Sentence
7. Forever Frozen
8. Rise
9. Facing In
10. Unleash Despair
11. Forever Frozen (Acoustic)

Please note: we run our own merch store and while we do our best to ship orders weekly, there are sometimes delays due to touring and other commitment. Please bear with us during busy times and feel free to contact us here or on our social media if your order has not arrived in reasonable time.